Trenere & lagledere 2019

Oversikt trenere/lagledere 2019 IL Varden Meråker

Hovedtrenere

 

                

 

 

Jan Fredrik Østerås

J 11                          

frikk@hotmail.no

92451442

Andre Bjørnsen 

G12

andre@lian.no

48312950

Håvard Ingstadbjørg

G12

havard@lian.no

48312946

Tom Erik Henden

G16

tomhe@trondelagfylke.no

93486581

Terje Sandmæl

Senior

tersan@trondelagfylke.no

46426578

Iver Aamo

Mini G 2009

iveraamo@hotmail.com

97124405

Karstein Sandvik

Mini 2010

Karstein.Sandvik@meraker.kommune.no

48117144

Lars Hasselvold

Mini 2011

larhas@trondelagfylke.no

90012541

 

Mini 2012

 

 

Ken Svendsen 

J13

Kesvends@hotmail.com

45269445

Thomas Røe

J13

thomasroee@gmail.com

90911124

Eirik Mjøen

J15

eirik@midnorwayadventure.com

98286070

Kim E. Skjelvik

G14

kimekongen@hotmail.com

40516401

Sander Almås

G14

safran.99@hotmail.com

97633961

Assistenttrenere

Eirik Lerberg

Senior

eirik_lerberg@hotmail.com

95893413

Morten Eidem

G16

moeidem@online.no

91594890

Ole-Jakob Lund-Tangen

J15

Ole.Jacob.Lund-Tangen@meraker.kommune.no   

99556522

Morten Stenmo

J15

m.stenmo@hotmail.com

99293205

Kim Henriksen

Mini 2010

kimthenrik@gmail.com

92433664

Lene Mari Prøven

2010

lene@lptekstogbilder.no

98299283

Lagledere

Marte Tronsmo

G12

martetronsmo78@gmail.com

91316128

May-Elin Karlsen

G14

may.elin.karlsen@gmail.com

99018072

Hege A. Lundquist

G14

hegea.lundquist@gmail.com

40520291

Kjersti Kjenes

G16

kjersti_kjenes@hotmail.com

95706755

Jørgen Alte

Senior

jorgen_alte@hotmail.com

95918963

Hans Oskar Ervik

Mini G 2009

hukkukul@live.no

41032002

John Eskild Juliussen

Mini 2010

johneskild@ntebb.no

95769869

Katja Merakerli

Mini 2011

larkate@yandex.ru

99010184

Ole Fredrik Haarsaker

Mini 2012

mette.brenntro@icloud.com

97180522

Anne Britt K. Raaen

J13

Anne-Britt.Krogstadnes@meraker-kurbad.no

92099570

Liv Irene Krogstadnes

J15

liv.irene.krogstadnes@meraker-kurbad.no

98400579

Trond-Vegar Hallem

J15

trondvegard@me.no

93065801

Hege A. Lundquist

J11

hegea.lundquist@gmail.com

40520291

Christian Kolvik

G11

chriskolvik@gmail.com

48161417