Trenere & lagledere 2018

 

Oversikt trenere/lagledere 2018 IL Varden Meråker

Hovedtrenere

Andre Bjørnsen

G11

andre.bjornsen@natre.no

48312950

Håvard Ingstadbjørg

G11

havard.ingstadbjorg@natre.no

48312946

Frode Estil

G12

frode.estil@gmail.com

97785380

Sindre Henden

G13

henden7@gmail.com

98826540

Tom Erik Henden

G14

tom-erik.henden@ntfk.no

93486581

Jonas Sæther

Senior

jon_sat88@hotmail.com

47274828

Iver Aamo

Mini G 08/09

iveraamo@hotmail.com

97124405

Karstein Sandvik

Mini 2010

Karstein.Sandvik@meraker. kommune.no

48117144

Lars Hasselvold

Mini 2011

lars.hasselvold@ntfk.no

90012541

Ken Svendsen

J12

Kesvends@hotmail.com

45269445

Thomas Røe

J12

thomasroee@gmail.com

90911124

Eirik Mjøen

J14

eirik@midnorwayadventure.com

98286070

Jan Fredrik Østerås

Mini J 08/09

frikk@hotmail.no

92451442

John Helge Lillevold

Damer

jhl@merakergront.no

91757774

Morten Stenmo

Damer

m.stenmo@hotmail.com

99293205

Assistenttrenere

Kim E. Skjelvik

G12

kimekongen@hotmail.com

40516401

Helge Pedersen

G13

helpede3@online.no

93009750

Eirik Lerberg

Senior

eirik_lerberg@hotmail.com

95893413

Christian Kolvik

Mini G 08/09

chriskolvik@gmail.com

48161417

Christoffer Undseth

Mini G 08/09

undsethn_88@hotmail.com

46638327

Tor Arne Haugen

Mini J 08/09

torarne.haugen@yahoo.no

91166893

Gunnar Neslin

Mini 2010

neslinbygg@hotmail.no

92206480

Stig Rune Kveen

Mini 2010

Srkveen@hotmail.com

98267171

Paul Kristian Størseth

Mini 2011

paul_k_storseth@hotmail.com

93229857

Marielle Jeanette Lillerødvann

Mini 2011

mari_hg6@hotmail.com

41342195

Marit Østtun

Mini J 08/09

marit.osttun@icloud.com

98881585

Lagledere

Marte Tronsmo

G11

martetronsmo78@gmail.com

91316128

May-Elin Karlsen

G12

may.elin.karlsen@gmail.com

99018072

Hege A. Lundquist

G13

hegea.lundquist@gmail.com

40520291

Kjersti Kjenes

G14

kjersti_kjenes@hotmail.com

95706755

Jørgen Alte

Senior

jorgen_alte@hotmail.com

95918963

Hans Oskar Ervik

Mini G 08/09

hukkukul@live.no

41032002

John Eskild Juliussen

Mini 2010

johneskild@ntebb.no

95769869

Marius Ringen

Mini 2011

renginj@hotmail.com

99266887

Anne Britt Krogstadnes

J12

Anne-Britt.Krogstadnes@ meraker-kurbad.no

92099570

Eva Lundemo

Hanne Matos

J14

eva_morten@hotmail.com

hannematos@hotmail.com

46896973

40621255

Hege A. Lundquist

Mini J 08/09

hegea.lundquist@gmail.com

40520291

Elisabeth Aavik

Damer

eliaav@trondelagfylke.no

92408017